You are here: Home > About

dbCAN meta server team:

Tanner Yohe: Ungraduate Student of NIU
Yanbin Yin ( Associate Professor of NIU
Huang Le: Graduate Student of NKU
Han Zhang: Professor of NKU


This project is funded by the NSF CAREER award (Grant no: DBI-1652164) and the Research & Artistry Award of NIU to Dr. Yanbin Yin. It is also partially funded by the NSFC oversea collaboration award (Grant no: 31728013) to Dr. Yanbin Yin and Dr. Han Zhang.